LIST OF DIRECTORS

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DIN
1.	Mr. Shri Paul Oswal	Chairman & Managing Director	00121737
2.	Mrs. Suchita Jain	Vice-Chairperson & Joint Managing Director	00746471
3.	Mr. Neeraj Jain	Joint Managing Director	00340459
4.	Mr. Sachit Jain	Director	00746409
5.	Ms. Sagrika Jain	Executive Director	09694869
6.	Ms. Harpreet Kaur Kang	Independent Director	03049487
7.	Mr. Udeypaul Singh Gill	Independent Director	00004340
8.	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Independent Director	00512630
9.	Mr. Atul Khosla	Independent Director	02674215
10.	Dr. Prem Kumar	Independent Director	00051349
11.	Dr. Arvind Sahay	Additional Director (Independent)	03218334
12.	Ms. Soumya Jain	Additional Director	10254459